Nankana Sahib Public Sen. Sec. School

School House

In order to inculcate the spirit of healthy competition and to discover the talents and aptitudes of children, the school has been divided into four Houses:

  • Sahibzada Baba Ajit Singh Ji

  • Sahibzada Baba Jujhar Singh Ji

  • Sahibzada Baba Zorawar Singh Ji

  • Sahibzada Baba Fateh Singh Ji

Each house is in the care of a house master assisted by teachers. Inter-house competitions are held in academics, sports and other co-curricular activities and prizes are given to the winners.